Abbot Alphege Academy

Beckford Drive




Tel:  01225 580 281


Admissions: Dr Emma Lawrence (based at Weston All Saints Primary School)

Headteacher: Dr Anne Bull OBE

Chairman of Local Governing Body: Mr John Gilmour

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO): Mrs Caroline Ford

The Headteacher, Chair of Local Governing Body and SENCO can all be contacted via the above school contact information.

Abbot Alphege Academy is part of The Bath and Mendip Partnership Trust.

The proprietor for the school is The Bath and Mendip Partnership Trust whose registered office is at: Weston All Saints Primary School, Broadmoor Lane, Weston, Bath, BA1 4JR.

More information about this can be found here:


If, as a parent of a pupil attending this academy, you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge.