Calendar

Please see our calendars below for information about what is happening this school year.

If there are any changes to the dates on our calendars, we will let you know via email or Class Dojo.

TERM DATES 2023/2024

 

Term  Start Date  End date
1  Friday 1st September  Friday 20th October
2  Monday 30th October  Friday 15th December
3  Tuesday 2nd January  Friday 9th February
4  Monday 19th February  Thursday 28th March
5  Monday 15th April  Friday 24th May
6  Monday 3rd June  Tuesday 23rd July

 

PLEASE NOTE

We have INSET DAYS arranged for Staff Training, when the school will be closed to pupils. The dates of these are:

  • Friday 1st September 2023
  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • January 2nd 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd 2024
  • Monday 19th February 2024

 

Please find the term dates for the next academic year below

AAA 2024-25 Term Dates

———————————————————————————————-

AAA SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022 – 2023

AAA Autumn Term Parents’ Calendar 2022 23